Coronavirus

4D RECOVERY CENTERS CLOSED UNTIL APRIL

While we deeply understand the need for social support in the recovery community, to align ourselves with efforts to contain the spreading of the Coronavirus, 4D is closing its recovery centers until April 1st, at which time we will re-evaluate. If you would like to learn more, please read our Executive Director’s Statement: Tony’s Statement

 

WE HAVE LAUNCHED A RECOVERY SUPPORT RESOURCE SHEET IN GOOGLE DRIVE, PLEASE ADD SUPPORTS:

 

Click Here to View Our Live Corona Recovery Resource Sheet

4D MOBILE RECOVERY EFFORT

4D Staff is available via phone during this time. If you would like to talk to someone, please call someone from the list below.

If you are in need of recovery support, please contact one of our 4D Staff.

Multnomah County:

Tony Vezina: 5037340474 tony.vezina@4drecovery.org

Mykia Page: 9715061454 mykia.page@4drecovery.org

Ronal Ross: 5039973612  ronald.ross@4drecovery.org

Kenneth Hughes: 9715061537  kenneth.hughes@4drecovery.org

Mindy Borgman: 5038166576  mindy.borgman@4drecovery.org

Lor Eftychiou: 5039972935     lor.eftychiou@4drecovery.org

Washington County:

Tony Vezina 5037340474 tony.vezina@4drecovery.org

Jessica Cardinal: 9715061456 jessica.cardinal@4drecovery.org

Yuri Sanchez 9715061560  yuri.sanchez@4drecovery.org

Taylor Bertrand 5037814653 taylor.bertrand@4drecovery.org

Alex Morrison 5037819057 alex.morrison@4drecovery.org

General Coronavirus Information:

As we continue to navigate the COVID-19 (coronavirus) virus as a community, it is important that 4D is communicating ways to keep staff, participants, and community partners safe. If you are feeling ill or believe participants you work with are ill, please stay home and encourage participants to use similar precautions if they are able.
General protective precautions to COVID-19 (coronavirus):
  • Please stay home if you are feeling ill, and let your supervisor know what coverage or support you may need. 
  • Please encourage your participants to cancel service participation if they are feeling ill. 
  • Please communicate with community partners to advocate for participants if they need to cancel services due to illness.
  • When at work, please regularly wash your hands and/or use hand sanitizer, and cover your cough.
  • If you are able, please limit the touching of your eyes, mouth, and face.
  • Avoid close contact with those who are ill.
  • Please contact your health provider if you are feeling ill, believe you may have been exposed to the virus, and/or experience symptoms including; fever, cough, and difficulty breathing. Please do not panic.
  • Please encourage participants to seek medical attention if they believe they have been exposed to, or are experiencing symptoms.
  • Please remain calm if you believe you are experiencing symptoms, have participants who have symptoms or believe you have been exposed to the virus. Please notify your supervisor or your support needs if you need to stay home and/or need to seek medical attention.
Please review the links below for additional information regarding COVID-19 (coronavirus):